Skip to main content

Stocked part showing an allocation with details of 'N/A'

I have removed my part from a delivery plan however it still displays as allocated with a Location or Customer Name of '<NA>'. We had a movement note with a part added to it in error, cannot delete it, it is causing a false allocation number on the part.

Written by Arthur Ashdown
Did this answer your question?