Unfortunately once a delivery note has been cancelled and the stock has been returned you will not be able to re-open the Delivery Note. You will need to deliver the items again from the sales order to generate a new delivery note.
Is it possible to re-open a delivery note after it has been cancelled?
I have accidentally cancelled a Delivery Note, is it possible to re-open it?
Written by Jes
