Skip to main content

How to set an operation back to 'Not Started'?

I have accidentally clocked time against the wrong Works Order, how can I set the Operation status back to 'Not Started'?

B
Written by Bogdan U

To set the Operations status back to 'Not Started' you must delete the time bookings made against it. To do this please do the following:

  1. Click Employee

  2. Click Employee Timesheets

  3. Enter in the Employee Code and the Shift Date

  4. Find the Time Booking for the Works Order number and press F3 to delete the line

  5. Once ALL time bookings for that Operation have been deleted return to the Works Order

  6. Press F5 on the Works Order number to open the Route

  7. Click on the OP status and click 'Not Started'

Did this answer your question?