To be able to delete the user from the system follow the below steps,
Go to Options > User Access
Highlight the user you wish to delete and press F3
Note: You will only be able to perform this action if you have sufficient permissions to do so.
I would like to delete a User from the system and the user access page.
To be able to delete the user from the system follow the below steps,
Go to Options > User Access
Highlight the user you wish to delete and press F3
Note: You will only be able to perform this action if you have sufficient permissions to do so.