Skip to main content

Tool showing as booked out incorrectly

A tool is showing as being booked out to a team member, even though when you F5 into the tool it gives you the option to book it out again. There is also a record of it being booked back in by the team member

Written by Jes

This appears to be caused by a drop in connection at the time the tool is being booked out. There is a half record created in the database which causes this anomaly. Please raise a new case online and reference the title of this article and please include details of the tool affected.

Did this answer your question?